Since I had woken up in the morning, I had this nagging thought in my head that I must write a blog post today. Believe me that nagging thought was so annoying, because no matter what I did, it kept on poking me with a strange ‘Shin Chan’ voice that I must write something.

So 393271c995508d38e1ec99ba8263474f.jpgwhile I was sitting on the shit pot, I decided to indulge in a mental conversation with this voice. I asked “OK dude I will write something, but what? Give me something to write on”. On cue the voice said, “how do I know, I am just a voice in your head who sounds like Shin Chan. You decide what to write, I will just irritate you till you do so”…

That was the end of a not so fruitful conversation. I mean what else did I expect from a voice who sounds like Shin Chan. However, I thought that the ordeal was over and the voice was silenced with that conversation.

COULD I BE MORE WRONG!?!

True to its promise, the voice kept on irritating me in different tunes, tempos and beats. When I took my furry ones for their walk, I heard the voice singing to the beats of “Yankee doodle went to town riding on a pony…” While I was munching on to my breakfast, the voice synced it beats with my munching sounds. Then I sat down for work and the voice changed its tune to the Celine Dion hit “my heart must go on!”It just would not stop…

I must applaud the Voice’s relentless passion for annoying me! However, I am totally mind fucked now because there is no end to this voice and I am getting real tired of this shit. Must… write… something…

dead_writer_pin_by_shylarah-d6ylngl.png

Aaaaaaaaand I have a writer’s block!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Image courtesy – Pinterest, DeviantArt
